Rating #: 112536 (Buyer/Seller)  tiraleblanc 2
Rating: 10 
Thank you for explaining so many different things about my home. I appreciate all the time you took to go over certain issues the house has and also different types of ways to fix these issues. I would recommend you to anyone.. Great pricing, excellent work, much knowledge about your services  and extremely professional. I felt like you cared about my place. That means alot to me.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rating #: 102149 (Buyer/Seller)  umsmocha  Apr 18, 2016 7:49 AM
Rating: 10
Very thorough and informative. thanks

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Rating #: 101499 (Buyer/Seller)  bandek32  Apr 6, 2016 9:35 PM
Rating: 10

Thank you for doing a thorough inspection of my new home
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rating #: 98964 (Buyer/Seller)  TClark234 Feb 25, 2016 7:21 PM
Rating: 10
Thank you Mr. Perez for doing such a fine job. You did a thorough job and turned around the report in a very timely manner.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Rating #: 93938 (Buyer/Seller)  luisf_carvalho   Dec 23, 2015 10:22 PM
Rating: 10
MR.Perez was an absolute pleasure to work with. I was present at the inspection and Mr.Perez walked me through the whole process explaining everything and anything that he found. His knowledge and experience show in his quality work. Infrared camera is amazing and high tech. The final report is super detailed with pictures and recommendations. Would recommend to anyone and everyone. Thank you

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rating #: 85059 (Real Estate Pro)  dshepp_1999         May 25, 2015 8:56 AM
Rating: 10
Very thorough inspection. Identifies major issues that need to be corrected as well as risk/safety issues. Shows up on time for the inspection and provides timely thorough reports. Takes time to answer questions and points out issues that will be in the report

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

Rating #: 84789 (Buyer/Seller)  stronggrizzlybear         May 20, 2015 8:37 PM
Rating: 10
During the inspection of 24 Porter Lane. Palm Coast, FL, I watched the inspection process being performed by Mr. Hector Perez, and was very pleased. Hector did the inspection in a professional manner, stopping to show me specific items that I should look for prior to moving in. He did the inspection in a very thorough manner, and at an even pace, to avoid missing anything.Hector also uses an infrared device to check for tale-tail signs of moisture penetration all through the home inside and out. I would highly recommend Mr. Hector Perez for a quality home inspection prior to purchasing a home to insure that there are no major issues or problems before purchasing a possible money pit. His work is fairly priced and the piece of mind gained,during the tedious process of home purchase is one less thing to be concerned with.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rating #: 78970 (Buyer/Seller) mtwalet Feb 26, 2015 4:52 PM
Rating: 10
Hector, time spent on the inspection was recognized as a hands on, all business, right tools for the job and right attitude, you did an excellent job in my mind. Your explanation of problems found and possible fixes was very helpful. Keep up the good work, I would definitely recommend you and I think our realtor was impressed as well. There could be more business coming your way. Rich P-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rating #: 79071 (Buyer/Seller) sailorsteven46 Feb 27, 2015 9:05 PM
Rating: 10
I will highly recommend Hector Perez for his professional attitude and high level of knowledge with regard to his thorough inspection and explanation of the issues regarding his findings. Thank you very much Hector, regards and best wishes, S. Paskewich
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rating #: 77902 (Buyer/Seller)  fraasllc         Feb 8, 2015 6:34 AM
Rating: 10
Hector: Thank you for your very thorough and professional job. This report will be essential in finalizing our contract, and facilitate fixing the items that will make our new home safe and enjoyable. Thank you!!! Steve


Rating #: 76796 (Buyer/Seller)  deborahthomas386         Jan 16, 2015 11:09 AM
Rating: 10
We really appreciate your input and feel confident that we are not buying any unpleasant suprises! I feel like you were an excellent investment.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rating #: 76463 (Buyer/Seller)  lisany53         Jan 7, 2015 9:33 PM
Rating: 10
Hector thank you for taking so much time to do such a thorough and complete inspection of my potential new home". Your professionalism was unbeatable. Thank you for taking the time to explain every minut detail in terms that I could understand. I feel confident in making an educated decision on whether or not to buy the home. I would highly recommend you to friends and family.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

Rating #: 71940 (Buyer/Seller)  dpretty         Sep 13, 2014 9:45 AM

Rating: 10 Technical - Very knowledgeable about construction specific to the local area. Extremely thorough inspection pointing out details in every area. Use of thermal imaging provided additional inspection perspective providing details that would not be otherwise obvious. Customer service - Very accommodating to moving schedule. On time. Extremely pleasant and personable. Cost very reasonable for the level of service provided. Overall excellent experience. Would highly recommend. HP Certified Home Inspections for any inspection in the Palm Coast Fl. area.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rating #: 71982 (Buyer/Seller) lindseyhezel Sep 14, 2014 8:27 PM
Rating: 10
Hector did an amazing job on our inspection! He is extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to explain his entire report!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rating #: 71522 (Buyer/Seller) amk112 Sep 4, 2014 10:25 AM
Rating: 10
Thank you Hector for your thorough inspection. I would recommend you to anyone who is purchasing a property. Hector is reliable and very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain all his findings as well as answer all my questions. He is very informative and educational. The whole report was sent to us the next morning. I would recommend having an infra-red camera inspection. Hector is very experienced with the Infra-red technology. Thank you again. Ahmed

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rating #: 71558 (Buyer/Seller) charlicarr2003 Sep 5, 2014 12:39 AM
Rating: 10
Hello Hector! Thank you so much for being so informative as to the locations of utility boxes, giving us a tour of what you would be inspecting and giving us the opportunity to ask questions. You made us feel more confident about the purchase of this home based on your professionalism and very detailed inspection. We will definitely recommend you to our friends should they need your services. Sincerely, Dave & Shirley

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rating #: 68206 (Buyer/Seller) aimhighway Jun 28, 2014 1:14 PM
Rating: 10
Hector, You were awesome. You were so thorough & took the time to listen to all my concerns, as well as taking the time to show & explain everything you were doing. I left there feeling so much more at ease & comfortable with this overwhelming move. Thank you SO MUCH!! Kathy Kondrath

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

. Rating #: 67796 (Buyer/Seller) micoe Jun 20, 2014 6:05 PM
Rating: 10
Hector provided an exceptional home inspection. He went way beyond my expectations in every way. He spent lots of time carefully going over the home, calling me aside to explain anything that he thought I might need to know at the site. By pointing out potential problems as well as what was done well and extra touches the owner had added, I was able to get an overall picture that covered the spectrum of what the home offered. His report was most understandable and well outlined, with photographic visuals of all problem areas, using infra-red when needed. In it, he provided a summary, an outline and detailed explanations. He included all the FYIs he had pointed out during the inspection in his report as well. Friendly, professional and reasonably priced, I whole-heartedly recommend Hector and H.P. Certified Home Inspections.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rating #: 69358 (Buyer/Seller) sylentdreamer Jul 21, 2014 6:40 PM
Rating: 10
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! You are the best Hector!!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rating #: 67876 (Buyer/Seller) gutterdrip Jun 22, 2014 2:17 PM
Rating: 10
I have never seen a home inspector work as hard as Hector Perez did the day he inspected my home and I have bought a few houses in my life. I highly recommend Hector

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rating #: 63135 (Buyer/Seller) edstunda Mar 23, 2014 5:18 AM
Rating: 10
Thanks for your professional and timely work. You were thorough and honest and I appreciate dealing with a person who knows his work. Feel free to use me as a reference.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rating #: 57593 (Buyer/Seller) xylonmarshall Oct 10, 2013 9:17 AM
Rating: 10
The most thorough and professional home inspection we have ever seen. We are very happy with Hector and will be sure to recommend him in the future.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rating #: 57150 (Buyer/Seller) kristiereiner Sep 28, 2013 9:20 AM
Rating: 10
Hector was very thorough and knowledgeable. He did a great job communicating with me and was pleasant to work with.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rating #: 56829 (Buyer/Seller) joleecoz Sep 18, 2013 11:40 PM
Rating: 10
Hector was very easy to talk to and answered all mine and my wife's questions fully.His report is complete and very easy to read
and understand.To sum it up Hector was Fantastic

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rating #: 54236 (Buyer/Seller) lauradefranco99 Jul 15, 2013 5:00 PM
Rating: 10
Hector Perez was very detailed and did a thorough job. He possesses a lot of knowledge and explains things. He is safety minded and takes pride in his job.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Rating #: 53694 (Buyer/Seller) vaz20nout Jul 2, 2013 12:11 PM
Rating: 10
You have done a great job in the inspection on my home at 28 Riverina Dr. very Professional Thank You!!!!!!! I would recommend you to anyone that would need your services.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rating #: 53437 (Buyer/Seller) sjenkin6 Jun 26, 2013 4:53 PM
Rating: 10
We definately appreciate everything that Hector did for us, and would highly recommend him to anyone and everyone. And will be using him for any of our further needs

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rating #: 48587 (Buyer/Seller) nopeekipani Mar 5, 2013 10:23 AM
Rating: 10
Although I was unable to attend the inspection, my wife went in my place. Mr. Perez (Hector) was extremely diligent and very professional in his task. Hector never rushed taking his time, a few hours in fact to not only do an exemplary on scene and in depth inspection, but stopping to explain the items found and their purpose and performance in easy to understand terms for my wife. Hector even specifically showed the selling agent present the problems hidden. One of which that needed direct and immediate attention to correct the possibility of costly damage. Once complete his notes and report was spot on and precise, easy to read and full of pictures and tips to rectify the problem. As a previous home owner I can truly attest that Mr. Perez, background and qualifications, plus his use of thermo-imagery equipment are a great asset for a complete and satisfactory home inspection. A home inspection that will not only lend you piece of mind but be useful in saving you future problems and money. Thank you again Hector, I will surely recommend you to others. D. Ruta Palm Coast , via NY

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rating #: 49040 (Real Estate Pro) dshepp_1999 Mar 16, 2013 8:29 PM
Rating: 10
I am a Realtor in Ormond Beach, FL. I have used Hector for a number of my inspections. Hector does a very thorough inspection and takes time to answer buyer questions and explains his findings during the inspection. He is very professional and provides the written report in a very timely manner within the time frame promised. I plan on utilizing Hector for future inspections and would not hesitate to recommend him.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rating #: 49531 (Buyer/Seller) brittanywright88 Mar 28, 2013 4:30 PM
Rating: 10
Hector is amazing. He did a complete walk through of the property with me on site. He made sure that I understood EVERYTHING before I even got the report. He is so knowledgeable, and very professional. I would recommend him to ANYONE looking to buy a house!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rating #: 43740 (Buyer/Seller) the_devoes Aug 17, 2012 9:36 PM
Rating: 10
I have used several Inspectors for possible home purchases in different states and Hector Perez is by far the best I have ever used even compared to one who was a P.E..

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rating #: 42987 (Buyer/Seller) temple3799 Jul 21, 2012 5:56 PM
Rating: 10
Mr.Hector Perez was very professional and very helpfull during my home inspection. He have alots of knowledge went comes to home inspection. I thank him for going over certain particular areas which I have very little knowledge of it. A very outstanding report which, I recevied the next day.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rating #: 42873 (Buyer/Seller) mercedes2032 Jul 17, 2012 3:15 PM
Rating: 10
Hector Perez was knowledgeable, thorough and informative. He went step-by-step through the entire inspection process and walked us through of all his findings and how we can address each issue. He made professional recommendations on what we, as the future homeowners, should and should not attempt to tackle on our own. He gave us great tips and advised us on what issues were minor and which may become major issues in the future. His report was exactly as he stated it would be, very informative and descriptive. Each item that he discussed and reviewed with us was listed on his report with pictures and specific details which eliminated the need for us to take any notes. We would highly recommend Mr. Perez to anyone who is seeking a Professional and Thorough Home Inspection. He has given us the confidence and security we were seeking to proceed with our purchase. Thanks a Million Hector! ~ Kevin & Leida N.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rating #: 42153 (Buyer/Seller) deegee440 Jun 17, 2012 12:08 PM
Rating: 10
Mr. Perez was very knowledgeable and thorough in his inspection of the home I am purchasing. He took his time to address each area of the house and then explained his findings with me which were then written in his final report. I am extremely pleased with the quality of Mr. Perez's work and his professionalism. I would recommend Mr. Perez to any one needing an inspector in the future

 -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Rating #: 41470 (Buyer/Seller) rgarcia63 May 22, 2012 9:57 PM
Rating: 10
Thanks, Hector Perez for doing such a thorough job. I will certainly pass your name onto others that need a home inspection because you do your due diligence at a very fair price! Sincerely, D. Garcia

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rating #: 41001 (Buyer/Seller) radeye May 3, 2012 7:30 PM
Rating: 10
Wow ! Great service and communication. Hector was very professional and right on time. He spent three hours doing our home inspection and communicated with me throughout the inspection, answering questions and pointing out issues, both positive and negative. He has all of the high tech tools and equipment to perform a full home inspection. The Infrared Camera is something that most inspectors do not have or use because the equipment is very expensive. However, having an Infrared Camera provided critical information for the inspection. A full report with photos was provided to us in less than 24 hours and it included all of the details and recommendations that we need to move forward with our new home. Thanks again for a great experience, C & S Mitchell Flagler

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

Gauge #: 12121 (Buyer/Seller) moparmurphy2000 Mar 15, 2010 9:53 PM
Rating: 10
Hector, I just wanted to say Thanks again. You did an amazing Professional job, going way above and beyond your job expectations. You answered every question in full detail and never made me feel like I was in the way. I'm also a small business owner and I'm glad to see that there's other people out there that still take pride in their work and never just look at a clock, and make sure their customers are satisfied. I also couldn't see having an inspection without the thermal imaging. That answered so many questions in itself. Again Thanks you did an Amazing Job.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Gauge #: 29631 (Buyer/Seller) rachelord Aug. 21, 2011 10:49 AM
Rating: 10
Thank you very much Hector! I appreciate how thorough your inspection was. It's great to know such a professional & knowledgeable person using top notch technology has done my home inspection. I am much more confident in proceeding with the purchase of this home now. Thank you! I will definitely refer you to my friends and family & would use your services in the future.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Gauge #: 31714 (Buyer/Seller) stel674 Mar 24, 2011 1:25 PM
Rating: 10
We can't think of anything else that you could have inspected, therefore can not suggest a thing. Very professional inspection. We now feel confident that we can go through the purchase of the home with no feelings that we may have made a mistake. Thank you.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Gauge #: 12074 (Buyer/Seller) roxynyc04 Mar 15, 2010 9:02 AM
Rating: 10
Hector, thank you very much for a very pleasant 1st experience. I appreciate you being so thorough and explaining every last detail to me..... Every Inspector should be like you. And yes, I will recommend you to others! Thanks again Diane

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Gauge #: 36567 (Buyer/Seller) darlbac Jul 18, 2011 6:52 AM
Rating: 10
Very through and informative, not only did Hector point out any issues, he also provided very specific information on how to resolve these issues be they repairs or for insurance purposes. Hector took his time explaining all aspects of what he was doing, and as he said, his report contained all his recommendations so my taking notes as we went along wasn't necessary.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Gauge #: 30474 (Buyer/Seller) debyel Mar 7, 2011 7:36 AM
Rating: 10
Thank you Hector for your time this weekend! I found your inspection to be thorough. I feel comfortable now that I am making the right decision about purchasing this particular house.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Gauge #: 29543 (Buyer/Seller) dwighth77 Feb 18, 2011 9:54 PM
Rating: 9
you were very helpful in the inspection that was done to this property. thank you for your thorough work. you will be recommended to others i will come to know that need an inspection done or just for advice. thanks again Hector, Dwight Holston

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Gauge #: 17549 (Buyer/Seller) munizfamily Jun 14, 2010 7:06 PM
Rating: 10
Hector, Thank you for another strong performance. We know that we can rely on your services and will need them once again in the near future. This will be the second inspection for our family and we will continue to show you our support. I will continue to recommend your services to all . Another Job well done! They check is in the mail!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Gauge #: 7878 (Buyer/Seller) btzaida Nov 24, 2009 9:05 AM
Rating: 10
Very thorough and impressive work. Will certainly recommend to all of my friends. Hector is courteous and very professional. Takes the time to answer any questions and explains them until the customer is satisfied. Would highly recommend HP Certified Home inspections!!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Gauge #: 14756 (Buyer/Seller) nes273 Apr 28, 2010 3:22 PM
Rating: 10
I wish you were my inspector when I bought this house in Kansas. I guess they do things different up here, they missed leaky outside water spigots, termite damage, non functioning fireplace damper. The list goes on. But it was inspected, Ha. Thank you for your time and effort. Best Regards, Nick

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
Gauge #: 26891 (Buyer/Seller)
bigdog32137 Jan 1, 2011 10:04 PM
Rating: 10
Thank you very much for your services you were highly recommended by Mr .Sanfilippo

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Gauge #: 36403 (Buyer/Seller) Rob Selcay Jun 29, 2011 4:56 PM
Rating: 10
Thank you for a very thorough and excellent report!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Gauge #: 25455 (Buyer/Seller) gatorgeri Nov 29, 2010 1:48 PM
Rating: 10
Thank you Hector for all your work and for explaining the problems areas. I will be glad to recommend your service anytime. Sincerely, Geraldine

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
Gauge #: 36376 (Buyer/Seller)
aviola827 Jun 25, 2011 2:40 PM
Rating: 10
Our inspector, Mr. Perez, was extremely knowledgeable and took his time to answer my questions throughout the inspection. I highly recommend him.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Gauge #: 34185 (Buyer/Seller) dianne00 Apr 27, 2011 10:39 AM
Rating: 10
Nice job - exactly what we were looking for. We knew it wouldn't be perfect for the price, but he pointed out the small and large items and we feel that structure won't be giving us problems down the road. And he's warned us of any problems that might.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Gauge #: 32863 (Buyer/Seller) 2000bhutton Apr 8, 2011 2:46 PM
Rating: 10
Hector did a great job on our home inspection. I would definitely use his company again. Very through!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Gauge #: 32816 (Buyer/Seller) ac47usaf Apr 7, 2011 9:57 PM
Rating: 10
Thank You for all your suggestions, looks like I have a Honey-Do list already............. As soon as we close on the house I will address the items mentioned. The big ones are the Pool , Hot Water Heater and prevent water intrusion...... Thank You Again--Glenn & Sharon

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Gauge #: 29726 (Buyer/Seller) sieleyboy Feb 22, 2011 2:42 PM
Rating: 10
Was extremely thorough & informative. Had a great experience with Hector! Thank you so much!   

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Gauge #: 25221 (Buyer/Seller) elschwartz Nov 22, 2010 10:55 PM
Rating: 10
We were very pleased with the detailed inspection. Thank you so much. we are moving forward with the sale on the property~wish us luck! Thank you again, lisa & eric

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Gauge #: 21342 (Buyer/Seller) elmarcial Sep 5, 2010 9:40 PM
Rating: 10
Hector, thank you for the professional job that you did. Talk to you soon.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Gauge #: 18697 (Buyer/Seller) ehj1972 Jul 9, 2010 8:16 AM
Rating: 10
He is efficient, thorough, and awesome.





© TTWS